Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2018-2019 Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

 

Jackson

Janiece

jjackson@lindop92.net

Superintendent

Emily

Betz

ebetz@lindop92.net

Director of Curriculum

Ballentine

Dajuan

dballentine@lindop92.net

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Whitehead

Evan

ewhitehead@lindop92.net

Director of Special Services

Knobbe   

John

jknobbe@lindop92.net

Assistant Principal

Eliscu

Joshua

jeliscu@lindop92.net

Director of Instructional Technology

Holmes

Robert

rholmes@lindop92.net

Chief Financial Officer

Spaulding

Sonya

sspaulding@lindop92.net

Principal

Harrison

Pamela

harrisonp@lindop92.net

District Secretary

Suarez

Yomaira

ysuarez@lindop92.net

Human Resources

 

 

 

 

Marcos

Baldazo

mbaldazo@lindop92.net

7th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Colleen

Bell

cbell@lindop92.net

Librarian

Nicholas

Bonneur

nbonneur@lindop92.net

Art Teacher

Adrienne

Boswell

aboswell@lindop92.net

Spanish Teacher

Desarae

Braun

dbraun@lindop92.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Christopher

Champion

cchampion@lindop92.net

PE Teacher

Lauri

Chhe

lchhe@lindop92.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Lori

Christensen

lchristensen@lindop92.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth

DeGraff

edegraff@lindop92.net

EL Teacher

Jana

Dukes

jdukes@lindop92.net

8th Grade Math Teacher

Gladys

Evans

gevans@lindop92.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Tyler

Hansen

thansen@lindop92.net

4th Grade Teacher

Shelia

Holmes

sholmes@lindop92.net

Match Coach

LeAnne

Hynes

lhynes@lindop92.net

7th Grade Science

Gabriel

Joseph

gjoseph@lindop92.net

7th Grade Math and STEM Teacher

Tina

Kelly

tkelly@lindop92.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley

Kough

akough@lindop92.net

Social Worker

Martha

Kowalczyk

mkowalczyk@lindop92.net

Psychologist

Michael

Lazarus

mlazarus@lindop92.net

Special Ed Teacher

Amanda

Lyons

alyons@lindop92.net

6th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Barbara

Mills

bmills@lindop92.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristy

Morales

kmorales@lindop92.net

1st Grade Teacher

Roger

Nickles

rnickles@lindop92.net

PE Teacher

Jerome

Novy

jnovy@lindop92.net

6th Grade Math Teacher

Shelly-Ann

Opare-Saforo

soparesaforo@lindop92.net

5th Grade Teacher

Nora

Owens

nowens@lindop92.net

8th Grade Science Teacher

Ashley

Peterson

apeterson@lindop92.net

PREK Teacher

Scott

Reynolds

sreynolds@lindop92.net

Music Teacher

Stephane

Roberson

sroberson@lindop92.net

4th Grade Teacher

Emily

Rubenstein

erubenstein@lindop92.net

Reading Coach

Diane

Schoenheider

dschoenheider@lindop92.net

PREK Coordinator

Rachael

Slattery

rslattery@lindop92.net

Special Ed Teacher

Kate

Stallings

kstallings@lindop92.net

Special Ed Teacher

Regina

Tanksley

rtanksley@lindop92.net

1st Grade Teacher

Alex

Vakselis

avakselis@lindop92.net

8th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Jill

Wojtanowicz

jwojtanowicz@lindop92.net

6th Grade Science

Jennifer

Zinga

jzinga@lindop92.net

PREK Teacher

 

 

 

 

Culps

Matthew

mculps@lindop92.net

Custodian

Griffin

Haven

hgriffin@lindop92.net

Custodian

Anderson

Andre

aanderson@lindop92.net

Custodian

Edwards

Siron

sedwards@lindop92.net

Custodian

 
 

Back To Top