Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

staff

2018-2019 Staff Directory

  Last Name First Name Email Title
Jackson Janiece jjackson@lindop92.net   Superintendent  
Betz Emily ebetz@lindop92.net Director of Curriculum
  Ballentine Dajuan dballentine@lindop92.net Director of Buildings and Grounds
Whitehead Evan ewhitehead@lindop92.net Director of Special Services
Knobbe John jknobbe@lindop92.net Assistant Principal
Eliscu Joshua jeliscu@lindop92.net Director of Instructional Technology
Holmes Robert rholmes@lindop92.net Chief Financial Officer

Spaulding Sonya sspaulding@lindop92.net Principal
  Suarez Yomaira ysuarez@lindop92.net Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education
         
Marcos Baldazo mbaldazo@lindop92.net 7th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Colleen Bell cbell@lindop92.net Librarian

Nicholas Bonneur nbonneur@lindop92.net Art Teacher
Adrienne Boswell aboswell@lindop92.net Spanish Teacher
Desarae Braun dbraun@lindop92.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Christopher Champion cchampion@lindop92.net PE Teacher
Lauri Chhe lchhe@lindop92.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Lori Christensen lchristensen@lindop92.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth DeGraff edegraff@lindop92.net EL Teacher
Jana Dukes jdukes@lindop92.net 8th Grade Math Teacher
Gladys Evans gevans@lindop92.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Tyler Hansen thansen@lindop92.net 4th Grade Teacher

Shelia Holmes sholmes@lindop92.net Match Coach
LeAnne Hynes lhynes@lindop92.net 7th Grade Science
Gabriel Joseph gjoseph@lindop92.net 7th Grade Math and STEM Teacher
Tina Kelly tkelly@lindop92.net Kindergarten Teacher
Ashley Kough akough@lindop92.net Social Worker

Martha Kowalczyk mkowalczyk@lindop92.net Psychologist
Michael Lazarus mlazarus@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Amanda Lyons alyons@lindop92.net 6th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Barbara Mills bmills@lindop92.net Kindergarten Teacher
Kristy Morales kmorales@lindop92.net 1st Grade Teacher
Roger Nickles rnickles@lindop92.net PE Teacher
Jerome Novy jnovy@lindop92.net 6th Grade Math Teacher
Shelly-Ann Opare-Saforo soparesaforo@lindop92.net 5th Grade Teacher
Nora Owens nowens@lindop92.net 8th Grade Science Teacher
Ashley Peterson apeterson@lindop92.net PREK Teacher
Scott Reynolds sreynolds@lindop92.net Music Teacher
Stephane Roberson sroberson@lindop92.net 4th Grade Teacher
Emily Rubenstein erubenstein@lindop92.net Reading Coach
Diane Schoenheider dschoenheider@lindop92.net PREK Coordinator
Rachael Slattery rslattery@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Kate Stallings kstallings@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Regina Tanksley rtanksley@lindop92.net 1st Grade Teacher
Alex Vakselis avakselis@lindop92.net 8th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Jill Wojtanowicz jwojtanowicz@lindop92.net 6th Grade Science

Jennifer Zinga jzinga@lindop92.net

 

PREK Teacher

 

 
 

Back To Top