Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Position
Jackson Janiece jjackson@lindop92.net Superintendent
Spaulding Sonya sspaulding@lindop92.net Principal
Knobbe    John jknobbe@lindop92.net Assistant Principal
Dean Kerry kdean@lindop92.net Interim Business Manager
Eliscu Joshua jeliscu@lindop92.net Director of Instructional Technology
Whitehead Evan ewhitehead@lindop92.net Director of Special Services
Ballentine Dajuan dballentine@lindop92.net Director of Buildings and Grounds
Harrison  Pamela harrisonp@lindop92.net District Secretary
       
Culps Matthew mculps@lindop92.net Custodian
Griffin Haven hgriffin@lindop92.net Custodian
Billy Pruitt bpruitt@lindop92.net Custodian
Anderson Andre aanderson@lindop92.net Custodian
 
 

Back To Top