Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

Jackson Janiece jjackson@lindop92.net Superintendent
Spaulding Sonya sspaulding@lindop92.net Principal
Knobbe    John jknobbe@lindop92.net Assistant Principal
Dean Kerry kdean@lindop92.net Interim Business Manager
Eliscu Joshua jeliscu@lindop92.net Director of Instructional Technology
Whitehead Evan ewhitehead@lindop92.net Director of Special Services
Ballentine Dajuan dballentine@lindop92.net Director of Buildings and Grounds
Harrison  Pamela harrisonp@lindop92.net District Secretary
       
Marcos Baldazo mbaldazo@lindop92.net 7th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Ashley Barys abarys@lindop92.net Social Worker
Colleen Bell cbell@lindop92.net Librarian
Nicholas Bonneur nbonneur@lindop92.net Art Teacher
Adrienne Boswell aboswell@lindop92.net Spanish Teacher
Desarae Braun dbraun@lindop92.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Christopher Champion cchampion@lindop92.net PE Teacher
Lauri Chhe lchhe@lindop92.net Reading Coach
Lori Christensen lchristensen@lindop92.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth DeGraff edegraff@lindop92.net EL Teacher
Jana Dukes jdukes@lindop92.net 8th Grade Math Teacher
Gladys Evans gevans@lindop92.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Holly Fusco hfusco@lindop92.net Music Teacher
Tyler Hansen thansen@lindop92.net 4th Grade Teacher
Shelia Holmes sholmes@lindop92.net Match Coach
Nicole Homeier nhomeier@lindop92.net PREK Teacher
LeAnne Hynes lhynes@lindop92.net 7th Grade Science
Gabriel Joseph gjoseph@lindop92.net 7th Grade Math and STEM Teacher
Tina Kelly tkelly@lindop92.net Kindergarten Teacher
Katie Koch kkoch@lindop92.net 1st Grade Teacher
Martha Kowalczyk mkowalczyk@lindop92.net Psychologist
Michael Lazarus mlazarus@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Amanda Lyons alyons@lindop92.net 6th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Barbara Mills bmills@lindop92.net Kindergarten Teacher
Kristy Morales kmorales@lindop92.net 8th Grade Science
Roger Nickles rnickles@lindop92.net PE Teacher
Jerome Novy jnovy@lindop92.net 6th Grade Math Teacher
Shelly-Ann Opare-Saforo soparesaforo@lindop92.net 5th Grade Teacher
Stephane Roberson sroberson@lindop92.net 4th Grade Teacher
Emily Rubenstein erubenstein@lindop92.net Reading Coach
Diane Schoenheider dschoenheider@lindop92.net PREK Coordinator
Rachael Slattery rslattery@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Kate Stallings kstallings@lindop92.net Special Ed Teacher
Erin Strom estrom@lindop92.net 5th Grade Teacher
Regina Tanksley rtanksley@lindop92.net 1st Grade Teacher
Khadijah Terrell kterrell@lindop92.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Alex Vakselis avakselis@lindop92.net 8th Grade Reading/Social Studies
Jill Wojtanowicz jwojtanowicz@lindop92.net 6th Grade Science
Jennifer Zinga jzinga@lindop92.net PREK Teacher
       
Culps Matthew mculps@lindop92.net Custodian
Griffin Haven hgriffin@lindop92.net Custodian
Billy Pruitt bpruitt@lindop92.net Custodian
Anderson Andre aanderson@lindop92.net Custodian

 

 

 
 

Back To Top