Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Board of Education


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

Lindop School District 92 Board of Education


Ms. Penny Williams-Wolford


Board President


Member Since: July 1, 2006

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: pwilliams@lindop92.net

Chairman Policy, Chairman Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment, Chairman PERA, Chairman Strategic Planning, Co Chairman Personnel

Inserted Image

Ms. Tonya Taylor


Board Vice-President


Member Since: May 1, 2013

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: ttaylor@lindop92.net

Chairman Technology, Strategic Planning, IASB Delegate

Ms. Carla Joiner-Herrod


Board Secretary


Member Since: September 21, 2006

End of Term: 2019

Email Address: cherrod@lindop92.net 

IASB Director, Chairman Finance, Co Chair Negotiation, Co Chair Personnel, Strategic Planning, ChairmaPAEC

Ms. Vickie Arrington


Board Member


Member Since:   May 1, 2017

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: varrington@lindop92.net

Co Chairman Policy, Co Chairman Finance, Strategic Planning

Ms. Princess Dempsey


Board Member

Member Since: April 19, 2011

End of Term: 2019

Email Address: pdempsey@lindop92.net

Strategic Planning

 Ms. Shyrl Griffin


Board Member


Member Since: May 5, 2015

End of Term: 2019

Email Address: sgriffin@lindop92.net

Strategic Planning

Mr. Woodie Morris Jr.


Board Member


Member Since: January 20, 2017

End of Term: 2019

Email Address: wmorris@lindop92.net

Chairman Safety/SEL, Chairman Negotiation, Strategic Planning



Back To Top